Community Fine Arts Center | Staff and Board

Staff and Board

Community Fine Arts Center
Staff and Board Members

Director:  Debora ­Thaxton Soulé
CFAC Assistants:  Diana Metz and Gwendolyn Quitberg


Current Board Members:

R.J. Pieper, city member, Chairman

Angela Thatcher, city member, Vice-Chair

Breanna Jackman, school district member, Secretary

Nathan Wonnacott, school district member, Treasurer

Anthony Boaten, county member

Susie von Ahrens, county member

Hank Ketelsen, city member

Carol Jelaco, school district member

open, county member


Members represent each of the following entities:

Sweetwater County
City of Rock Springs
Sweetwater School District #1

If you are interested in serving on our advisory board, please call for more information!

Sweetwater County Library System on Facebook Department of the Sweetwater County Library System
Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved Website Designed By: Sweetwater Technology Services